The Committee

The Committee

Dr Robert Treharne Jones – Chairman

Mr Julian Axe – Treasurer

Mary Morgan – Convenor

Dr Judy Webb – Membership Secretary

Committee Members

Dr Heather Hackett

Miss Alison Knapp

Dr Mike Kellett

Prof. Maggie Nicol

Dr Edward Rowland


Joanna David

Edward Fox

David McAlpine

Dame Lesley Rees

Luke Rittner

Charles Saumerez Smith

Lady (Vera) Wright

Sign up for our newsletter to stay up-to-date